

MINUTES

ANNUAL ELECTORS MEETING

Wednesday 21 April 2021



TABLE OF CONTENTS

1.	DE	ECLARATION OF OPENING	3
۷.	ΑI	TENDANCE / APOLOGIES / LEAVE OF ABSENCE	٥
2	2.1	ATTENDANCE	3
2	2.2	APOLOGIES	. 3
3.	CC	ONFIRMATION OF MINUTES FROM PREVIOUS ANNUAL ELECTORS MEETING.	3
4.	RE	CEIPT OF THE ANNUAL REPORT FOR THE 2019/20 FINANCIAL YEAR	3
5.	GE	ENERAL BUSINESS	4
6	CI	OSURE	,



AGENDA

1. DECLARATION OF OPENING

The Shire President declared the meeting open at 5:00 pm, Cr G Coumbe read the Affirmation of Civic Duty and Responsibility and Cr de Lacy read out the Acknowledgment of Traditional Custodians.

2. ATTENDANCE / APOLOGIES / LEAVE OF ABSENCE

2.1 ATTENDANCE

Shire President
Deputy Shire President
Elected Member
Elected Member
Elected Member
Cr K Dayman
Cr J Davis
Elected Member
Cr W Lee
Elected Member
Cr R Mizia

Chief Executive Officer Mr L Long Manager Works & Services Mr C Large

ELECTORS

Nil

2.2 APOLOGIES

- Allison and David Baker
- Tom O'Connell

3. CONFIRMATION OF MINUTES FROM PREVIOUS ANNUAL ELECTORS MEETING.

COUNCIL RESOLUTION 6696

That the Minutes of the Annual Elector's Meeting held on 20 March 2019 be confirmed as being a true and correct record of proceedings.

Moved: Cr K Dayman Seconded: Cr G Coumbe

CARRIED 7/0

Note: No Annual Electors Meeting was held in 2020 due to COVID restrictions

- 4. RECEIPT OF THE ANNUAL REPORT FOR THE 2019/20 FINANCIAL YEAR.
 - Presidents Report

- Chief Executive Officer's Report
- Auditor's Report
- Financial Statements

COUNCIL RESOLUTION 6697

That the Annual Report for 2019/20 Financial Year be received.

Moved: Cr RE O'Connell

Seconded: Cr W Lee

CARRIED 7/0

5. GENERAL BUSINESS

Nil

6. CLOSURE

There being no further business the Presiding Member closed the meeting at 5:02pm

Presiding Member Date